RKA

Course Schedule UK

Due to increase in demand for courses run via Webex, Raj Khanna Associates Limited have not shown any dates for public courses.

The dates for Webex training are scheduled over three to four weeks (as half day sessions) with class-room based examinations, instead of three to five days of concentrated class-room training. The benefits of this approach are:

a) You can learn in the convenience of your home or office without the need to get stuck in traffic jams and having to pay travel expenses.

b) By learning in smaller 'chunks' you are not away from work for a longer period of time and you are able to reflect the learning with your current practice.

c) You have an increased chance of success, as you have the opportunity to make notes of the sessions covered before moving onto the next area of the syllabus.

Over the last twenty four months we have conducted over 20 Webex courses from United Kingdom, India, Dubai, Oman, Toronto and Belgium with 100% success at both Foundation and Practitioner examinations in PRINCE2, MSP, Change Management, Managing Benefits, P3O and Agile PM.

PRINCE2 and MSP® - in United Kingdom planned and delivered on a regular basis by Webinar. Please contact us at: rk@rkhanna.co.uk 

Dates of Course / ExamVenueCourse Type: Status

Friday 10th July, Thursday 23rd July and Monday 27th July 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire   Praxis Practitioner

Monday 17th August, Tuesday 18th August and  Friday 21st August 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Praxis Foundation

Thursday 6th August, Tuesday 11th August and Thursday 13th August 2020

 

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Change Management Foundation

Thursday 3rd September, Monday 7th September and Thursday 10th September 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Change Management Foundation

Tuesday 8th September, Friday 11th September and Tuesday 15th September 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Agile Project Management Foundation

Monday 5th October, Thursday 8th October and Friday 9th October 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Praxis Foundation

Monday 12th October, Tuesday 13th October and Friday 16th October 2020

via Virtual Classroom Learning (webinar): India, Oman, Germany, Austria, United Kingdom, France, Thailand, South Africa, London, Leicestershire, Warwickshire and Oxfordshire  Praxis Foundation

Raj Khanna Associates Limited provide a large number of training at client sites as well as some public courses. If the above dates are not suitable, please contact us and we may be able to accommodate you at one of these courses.

Please contact us if you are interested in PRINCE2 and Managing Successful Programmes training.